NICEC Fellows are elected by existing Fellows. Fellows are expected be active in their support of NICEC operations and activities to support the operation of NICEC and provide advice and information to other Fellows as appropriate.

Our International Fellows provide links to their own cultural, policy and practice contexts and speak at NICEC seminars from time to time (click on a photo for more information).


David Andrews

Jane Artess

Charlie Ball

Dr Lyn Barham

Anthony Barnes

Professor Charlotte Chadderton

Dr Fiona Christie

Gill Frigerio


Russell George

Dr Bob Gilworth

Dr John Gough

Dr Wendy Hirsh

Professor Tristram Hooley

Heather Jackson

Claire Johnson

Michael Larbalestier

John Lees

Dr Kate Mackenzie-Davy

Dr Phil McCash

Barbara McGowan

Rosemary Mclean

Professor Stephen McNair

Dr Robin Mellors-Bourne

Nicki Moore

Marian Morris

Dr Siobhan Neary

Claire Nix

Emma Pollard

Dr Peter Robertson

Janet Sheath

Dr Michelle Stewart

Dr Nalayini Thambar

David Winter

Dr Julia Yates

International Fellows

Dr Gideon Arulmani

Lynne Bezanson

Tibor Bors Borbely-Pezsce

Professor Jim Bright

Dr John McCarthy

Dr David McCormack

Col McCowan

Dr Peter McIlveen

Dr Mary McMahon

Dr Annemarie Oomen

Professor Peter Plant

Professor James P. Sampson

Professor Ronald Sultana

Professor Rie Thomsen

Dr Raimo Vuorinen

ProfessorMichael Arthur

Sareena Hopkins

Emeritus Fellows

Lesley Haughton

Ruth Hawthorn

Leigh Henderson

Dr Jenny Kidd

Jackie Sadler

Dr Charles Jackson

Allister McGowan

Professor Tony Watts

Professor Hazel Reid

© Copyright 2020 NICECWeb Design By Toolkit Websites